change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• A visit to Lviv

Lviv Oct 3, 2016 at 7:43 AM

Hello fellow VTers in Lviv

I am going to Ukraine in a few weeks time, I'm spending a few days in Lviv before flying to Kiev for a few more days, it's my first time to Ukraine and I'm getting excited...

I wanted to ask you for an indication of how much it would be to get a taxi from the airport to the centre of Lviv. I've seen that it's also possible to get a bus (48) or a tram (9) are the bus stops for those close to the airport terminal?

Finally, I also wanted to ask you to suggest to me five things I really must do when I visit the city.

A fortnight to go before I arrive :-)

Popular Sums'ka Oblast' Travel Answer Locations

• Nightlife?

Sumy Mar 1, 2014 at 5:59 PM

Can anyone tell me if there are any decent night clubs to go to and also how safe it is?
      I don't mean about how safe things are at the moment but before the turmoil and most likely how it will be again when things quite down again.
      Thank you for any information that is provided.
      Sincerely, Jim.

1 Answer Mar 1, 2014 at 10:49 PM
    • Looking for Interperter/travek guide in Sumy

Sumy Feb 28, 2014 at 8:52 AM

I will be in Sumy fro Apirl 28th to June 9th. Looking for interpereter/guide or english speaking person to assist me.

1 Answer Feb 28, 2014 at 9:05 AM
    • plainnuts's Profile Photo

any one going to Sumy and of April

Sumy Jan 18, 2010 at 6:18 AM

I am going back to Sumy at the end of April who wants to have a drink?

• Travel from Sumy to Moscow

Sumy Oct 22, 2007 at 1:09 PM

I am trying to plan a trip to both places and I am trying to figure out the best way to do this. Does anyone know how long it takes to travel to Moscow from Sumy and the best way to do so? Thanks

1 Answer Nov 2, 2007 at 11:18 AM
    • Travel between Sumy and Odessa

Sumy Aug 29, 2007 at 10:56 PM