North-West Frontier Province

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Sakardu,Hunza and Gilgit Site Seeing

Gilgit Aug 26, 2016 at 12:25 PM

Planning to land in Sakardu by Pia around 20th september 2016 and returning from Gilgit by Pia on 29th September 2016.Could someone Please tell me how much i should pay for the site seeing every day with tourist guide and his 4x4jeep .I think(me and my wife) would like 4 nights in Sakardu/ sourroundings and 3 nights in Hunza/ sourroundings and 1 night in Gilgit to visit Naltar then board the flight from Gilgit to Islamabad next morning.regards

more
    • Accomodation

Naran Aug 26, 2016 at 4:20 PM

Hi how r u... i m planing to naran from rawalpindi on 18 september 2016.. it is my first time and i am singly go there.. so how can i go to naran from rawalpindi and what about the accomodation for a single person... i have only 2 days for spending in naran than back to rawalpindi...

more
    • question title

Murree Aug 6, 2016 at 4:24 AM

in august what the things that i need in murree?

more
    • Stay in Turkey

Pakistan Nunt Aug 26, 2016 at 2:31 AM

I want transit visa of Turkey to go out of air port I don't want evisa visa evisa requirements are hard ...transit visa is easy that's why I want transit visa of Turkey .I don't want evisa it wants a lot of requirements. ...

more
    • places to visit in 10 days gilgit and sourrounding areas.

Pakistan Aug 22, 2016 at 9:34 AM

planning to travel from Isb to Gilgit on pia on 17th september 2016 and return flight on 25th september 2016,any ideas on good hotels with breakfast to stay for the couple.We would like to visit many places as possible but do not want to travel for more than 4 hours travel time.thanks for your help.regards

more
    • Stay in Turkey

Pakistan Nunt Aug 21, 2016 at 3:36 AM

Hello