VirtualTourist.com will close on Feb 27th.

Please save any personal content and exchange contact info with other members you’d like to stay in touch with. Thank you for your contributions to the VirtualTourist community.

Travel Answers
Hyde Park

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Transportation between Bard College and Mount Holyoke College‏‏

by messishine Online Now Aug 24, 2010 at 10:16 PM

I'm a student from Bard College and I wonder if there is any public transportation between Bard Collge and Mount Holyoke College in MA. It takes only 2 hours to drive from Bard Collge to Mount Holyoke College, but I don't have a car. Could you please tell me the fastest way to get to Mount Holyoke College from Bard College by public transportation?

THX~

• eumaxrpaiva's Profile Photo

Colleges! Can i study there?

by eumaxrpaiva Online Now Jun 16, 2003 at 11:20 AM