change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

Popular Exuma District Travel Answer Locations

• Getting there

Little Exuma Island Feb 10, 2015 at 7:32 AM

My friends and I want to take a trip to little exuma island but were on a budget so instead of flying is there a ferry from Florida that could get us there?

1 Answer Feb 10, 2015 at 5:27 PM
    • MissJo83's Profile Photo

Place to stay!

Exuma District Sep 12, 2014 at 6:09 PM

I'm a student traveling on my own on a low budget. Does anyone know a cheap really simple place to stay at Exuma? I just find dubblerooms at expensive hotels when I search for accomendation... I would love to see Exuma for a few days! :)
      Thanks!

• Where to stay and what to do?

Little Exuma Island Jul 1, 2014 at 3:25 AM

I am going to Little Exuma with my boyfriend and 3 year old daughter in November. Where to stay and what to do? Links, please. Not to expensive. The reason I want to go is because of the adorable, swimming pigs - so obviously we are going to see them, but how? I do not want to go deep sea fishing.

Also, is it allowed to use metal detectors in Bahamas?

1 Answer Jul 1, 2014 at 10:16 AM
    • Direct flights to Georgetown

Little Exuma Island Jun 30, 2014 at 1:07 PM

Hi,

does anyone know if any airlines have direct flights from Fort Lauderdale to George Town?

Thanks!

Renate

5 Answers Jun 30, 2014 at 1:35 PM
    • Store hours on Sundays?

Great Exuma Island May 13, 2014 at 6:49 AM

We arrive in Georgetown on Sunday afternoon and are staying in a house. Although we are packing a lot of provisions, we will need to purchase bottled water, beer, drinks, etc. upon arrival. I was told the grocery store closes at 11:00 am on Sunday. Is there anywhere we can purchase the above items? Thanks! Kelly

1 Answer May 19, 2014 at 5:37 AM
    • Smoking Policies @ Sandals Emerald Bay?

Great Exuma Island May 4, 2014 at 10:57 AM