Arizona

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Single Professional Coming to Phoenix

Phoenix Nov 14, 2016 at 7:37 AM

Hi, I'm travelling to Phoenix for the first time. I'm a 36 year old professional woman wanting to meet people. Where would be the best place to stay or hang out in the area?

more
    • 7 Day Photography Road trip from Vegas to Denver during Christmas

Arizona Yesterday

Dear Friends,

Needed some suggestions on a 7 day “Photography” road trip from Vegas to Denver during the Christmas/New Year week. 2 of us will be reaching Las Vegas on Sat evening (24th)around 7 PM and have a return flight from Denver on Sun morning (1st) 1 AM.

Keeping in mind that it will be winter time, I have listed down some key places which I would like to visit, all open to change though (in the order from Vegas to Denver). My primary interest is Photography (Nature, Wildlife, Sunrise/Sunsets, Star trails, Milky Way etc). Please let me know the most scenic and feasible routes to cover during my trip and which are the must have places that I should visit.

• Sequoia
      • Mojave National Preserve
      • Joshua Tree NP
      • Red Rock, AZ
      • Saguaro NP
      • Tucson, AZ
      • Tombstone, AZ
      • VLA, NM
      • Petrified Forest, AZ
      • Canyon De Chelly, AZ
      • Tent Rocks, NM
      • Santa Fe, NM
      • Taos, NM
      • Colorado Springs
      • Denver

Thanks,

more
    • 7 Day Photography Road trip from Vegas to Denver during Christmas

Arizona Yesterday

Dear Friends,

Needed some suggestions on a 7 day “Photography” road trip from Vegas to Denver during the Christmas/New Year week. 2 of us will be reaching Las Vegas on Sat evening (24th)around 7 PM and have a return flight from Denver on Sun morning (1st) 1 AM.