Become a Virtual Tourist Member Today!  Sign Up for Free | Sign In

Machu Picchu Travel Forum

Search:
Email to Friend | help
Machu Picchu
Click to get the inside scoop from
real travelers here at VirtualTourist.

VirtualTourist Forums

   
Travel Forums
Get Machu Picchu travel and vacation advice from over 1,000,000 VirtualTourist members. Post a Machu Picchu travel question and get unbiased, timely answers and insights from real travelers and Machu Picchu locals.

Back to Machu Picchu Forum

Forum Question Posted By: Replies:
Machu Picchu EnjoyPeru.com
Posted: Wed November 7, 2007 04:05 AM UTC
Hello,

Is anyone familiar with this company? Is it reputable?

http://www.enjoyperu.com/peru_travel_tours_information/peru_tours/peru_tours_destination/cusco_the_lost_city_of_the_incas_tour.html

Thank you for any information,
H
Heatherette
Click Picture to enlarge.
3 replies

[Reply]

Machu Picchu Re: EnjoyPeru.com
Posted: Mon November 12, 2007 08:30 PM UTC
Hi.. of course enjoyperu.com is reputable but i think is expensive.. :S

If u want get to Machu Picchu or go through the Inca Trail in
Cuzco city is cheaper.For example i saw in enjoyperu.com a tour
to Colca Canyon ($248).. I went last year and i paid $50.. can u imagine?

If u need info.. just write me.. :)

Im here to help.

Was this reply helpful?yes no 

pinilus
Click Picture to enlarge.
[Reply]
Machu Picchu Re: EnjoyPeru.com
Posted: Wed November 21, 2007 07:46 PM UTC
I think it is reputable, but ask all the questions you need to ask first. Example, back in May I had made a hotel reservation through them which I then had to cancel. Information on their website, or perhaps on one of their e-mails, said that the cancellation fee would be 10% of the total amount paid. It turned out that they kept 50% of the reservations amount.

Hope this helps.

Was this reply helpful?yes no 

cablote
[Reply]
Machu Picchu Re: EnjoyPeru.com
Posted: Wed December 19, 2007 05:35 PM UTC
I do not know that company but you should be carefull since many of them are not serious at all. The only I know is AIA tours (or AIA travels.......I think) which belongs to a dutch woman, they are serious.

Was this reply helpful?yes no 

Gerard_08
[Reply]
Pages: 1

Find:        Matching:  Advanced
About VirtualTourist |  10 Great Things to Do On VirtualTourist |  Contact Us |  Advertising on VirtualTourist |  Press Center |  Help |  Travel Tools |  VT Gear |  VT Chat |  Local Merchant Login |  Search, Compare, Book Travel - OneTime.com | User Agreement |  Privacy Statement
Virtual Tourist® ©1994-2008 VirtualTourist.com, Inc. All Rights Reserved.