Warsaw Travel Answers

change location
durenkamp's Profile Photo

Place to stay/meeting people

by durenkamp Online Now Aug 13, 2011 at 3:19 AM

Hi,

From the 4th of september till the 18th of September I am travelling trhough Poland by train.

I am looking for people to meet and hang out with and who maybe can offer me a place for the night.

My travelling schedule is:

Lodz Sunday, September 4 Arrive from Dortmund
Monday, September 5
Tuesday, September 6

Krakov Wednesday, September 7 Arrive by train
Thursday, September 8

Warsaw Friday, september 9 Arrive by train
Saterday, September 10

Gdansk Sunday, September 11 Arrive by train
Monday, September 12

Poznan Tuesday, September 13 Arrive by train

Wroclaw Wednesday, September 14 Arrive by train
Thursday, September 15

Lodz, Friday, September 16 Arrive by train
Saterday, September 17
Sunday, September 18 Leave to dortmund

Hope to hear from you,

Bye,

Robert, 41 year old mail from the Netherlands

Quote & Answer
0 Answers
Your Answer
Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Near Warsaw