Tel Mond

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Winner in Beit Shemesh

Bet Shemesh May 12, 2015 at 7:41 AM

Hi, does anybody know where in Biet Shemesh I can find a Toto winner sports betting location (kind of like a makolet with betting inside)?

more
    • Recommendations

Israel May 19, 2015 at 4:12 PM

Hello! My name is Jake and I visiting Israel/Palestine for 8 days before I am studying abroad in Germany. I have a few questions: How should I split up my time of 8 days to see the major places in Israel and hopefully visit somewhere in Palestine? Is Jordan (Amman or Petra) worth a day side trip? What Palestinian city is good to visit? And finally, should I book my hostels ahead or wait until I am there for the sake of being spontaneous? Thank you!

more
    • schmechi's Profile Photo

Car rental (toll, rental stations)

Tel Aviv-Yafo May 13, 2015 at 12:17 AM

I'm planning to rent a car during my stay in Israel. I'll reach my final destination (Tel Aviv) on friday evening... Is it really true that all city stations will be closed from friday, 2:00 pm? Is Ben gurion station really the only station in whole Israel where a rented car can be returned from on weekends?

Apart from this I'm confused about Israeli toll roads: As far as I understand, there is no way to avoid surcharge, because they are priced with a transponder not distributed to car lessees... Is this true?

In case of affirmation, is only the Highway nr. 6 priced? Or even Highway nr. 1 from Tel Aviv to Jerusalem (and Ben Gurion?)

more
    • monicarc's Profile Photo

Border crossing/entry

Israel May 5, 2015 at 5:30 PM