Taiwan

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• From chung cheng university to chiayi bus station

Chiayi Aug 15, 2015 at 12:50 AM

Hello, I am a student and I'm planning to go to Chiayi bus station from CCU. How much is it and how long will it take to get there? Thank you

• Holiday 20 days around Taiwan

Taiwan Aug 4, 2015 at 10:03 PM

We want to make a private tour for 20 days around Taiwan. We want to know if it's possible making this Tour travelling by train and car (of a combination of both). If yes, does anyone know a travelagency who can arrange this for us.
      Warm regards,
      Han & Monique

1 Answer Aug 5, 2015 at 4:48 AM
    • Fushoushan

Taiwan Aug 3, 2015 at 10:24 PM

When is the best time to view a carpet of violet cosmos?

• Skeena63's Profile Photo

Chinese New Year

Taiwan Jul 19, 2015 at 8:53 AM

We are going back to beautiful Taiwan again! This time we are going to be in Taipei for the Chinese New Year ( February 2016)
      Any suggestions to what might be fun to see or do? We will be getting around using the MRT so any activities near any of the stations would be fantastic.

3 Answers Jul 20, 2015 at 7:43 PM
    • Transportation tips!

Taiwan Jul 19, 2015 at 8:24 AM

I am flying into Kaohsiung, but want to visit Taipei part of my week long trip. Best way would be via train? And is it better to purchase a train ticket online prior to arrival, or would it be fine to get it at the station the day off? I ask because I am not sure what day/time I will try to go to Taipei.

Also, if there are any suggestions for tourist activities in Kaohsiung and Taipei, I would greatly appreciate it! It is my first time traveling to Taiwan and I am open to seeing/doing many things in both places! TIA! :)

2 Answers Jul 19, 2015 at 4:25 PM
    • veshei's Profile Photo

Hualien Travel Buddy

Hualian Jun 26, 2015 at 2:21 AM