Subic

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Noob question abt checking in at Subic Airport

by devera_joy Online Now Jun 24, 2013 at 6:57 PM

Hi! it'll be my first time to fly. I am going to Davao via Subic airport. Can anyone teach me how to check in at Subic Airport? I appreciate your quick response. Thank you

3 Answers Jul 14, 2013 at 1:21 AM
    • How to get to ocean adventure

by sayumiabuyan Online Now Jan 19, 2013 at 7:47 AM

hi, i'm from san fernando pampanga. i can't travel by car to subic, im just a beginner in driving.. we would like to go to ocean adventure by bus.. thank you.

2 Answers Feb 1, 2013 at 1:09 AM
    • Roamantic getaway hotel

by Hoosiers53 Online Now Jan 7, 2013 at 7:26 PM

Planning a romantic getaway for a few days in March. Any suggestions on hotel. Can afford 6k per night if necessary. We enjoy being pampered and would like to be near a beach if possible. What kind of transportation do we need once we get there? Any help will be appreciated.

• SUBIC ESCAPADE

by whyohwhy Online Now Nov 4, 2011 at 6:37 AM

my friends are i are planning to visit zoobic safari, ocean adventure, and tree top adventure next year. we'll be taking the cebupac flight from cebu to clark on a wednesday. our return flight will be on a friday evening. can you suggest an itinerary for 8 persons? this will be our first trip to clark. are there cheap pension houses or dorms? where will we stay? in clark or in subic? how much will be the cost for the transpo and lodging for each of us? please help us. thank you and God bless us all.

6 Answers Nov 13, 2011 at 5:01 PM
    • PAYMENT OPTIONS

by sofianicole Online Now Sep 16, 2011 at 8:56 PM

hi! how can can i book without using credit cards? is there any other options of payment which i can pay directly to the hotel i like? thanks.. =)

7 Answers Sep 19, 2011 at 4:33 PM
    • cherdigan's Profile Photo

Subic on a rainy day