State of New South Wales

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• toll roads

Blue Mountains Dec 2, 2014 at 9:04 PM

I will be driving from blacktown.. katoomba lithgow...bells lane....mt tomah botanical gardens...penrith..then back to blacktown via featherdale wildlife park

I will be in a hire car...am I correct in my assumption from my reseach that for this routing I will not also need to hire the freeway/motorway auto toll pass unit ....

Thank you

more
    • Excited On January AFC CUP 2015

Sydney Dec 2, 2014 at 5:28 PM

It's My first time to visit australia and will be traveling there for the AFC Asian Cup 2015 as a representative for continental tyres as one of the sponsors #ContinentalTyresAFC i will be one of the people to travel over australia on january. Being a football fan myself i am excited, but its going to be mostly work also. Anyways was wondering where are some of the places good to visit? like some tourist spot area? I was pre planning some places to visit on to, I had check some hotels from here already and we had some for booking.

more
    • Updated Travel Pass Info

Sydney Dec 10, 2014 at 10:38 AM

The travel pass info on this site seems to be dated. We will be in Sydney five nights and will likely use ferries, buses, and trains to sight see. It is unlikely that we will venture out beyond the city. What is the most economical transport pass for our length of stay. We will be arriving and departing by air. Thanks.

more
    • Updated Travel Pass Info

Sydney Dec 10, 2014 at 10:38 AM

The travel pass info on this site seems to be dated. We will be in Sydney five nights and will likely use ferries, buses, and trains to sight see. It is unlikely that we will venture out beyond the city. What is the most economical transport pass for our length of stay. We will be arriving and departing by air. Thanks.

18 Answers Dec 11, 2014 at 12:07 AM
    • toll roads