Santa Cruz

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• what todo today

by traceylynne Online Now Jun 28, 2014 at 12:13 PM

is there any events today in santa cruz?

1 Answer Jun 28, 2014 at 2:34 PM
    • DrCrow's Profile Photo

the size of lighthouse field

by DrCrow Online Now Apr 26, 2014 at 8:38 PM

What is the land area of lighthouse field, in acres?

3 Answers Apr 28, 2014 at 12:30 PM
    • Question on location

by Susanalley Online Now Dec 29, 2013 at 12:44 PM

Where is the best place for a couple in their early 30s who are both in the restaurant industry to relocate to on a budget.

6 Answers Dec 30, 2013 at 8:17 PM
    • Neighborhood recommendations

by seagull10000 Online Now Oct 22, 2013 at 9:09 PM

Hello, I'm wondering what you can tell me about living in the Seabright, Live Oak, and Pleasure Point neighborhoods? I'm a student on a budget, and I'd like to be in as "walkable" an area as possible. Thank you!!

1 Answer Oct 22, 2013 at 9:27 PM
    • Beausoleil's Profile Photo

Looking for an apartment in or near Santa Cruz, California

by Beausoleil Online Now May 19, 2011 at 3:51 PM

Our daughter is looking for an apartment in or near Santa Cruz, California for about 3 months this summer. Ideally, the rent should be less than1200 US dollars a month. (Yes, I realize it's the coast.) She doesn't need a sea view or even to be near the tourist areas; she's working there.

Any suggestions, especially with web sites or phone numbers, would be deeply appreciated. Thank you.

3 Answers May 19, 2011 at 11:02 PM
    • Internet Cafe with view of beach, or ocean, or lake, river etc.

by RJADVENTURER Online Now Aug 8, 2010 at 5:04 PM