Travel Answers
Sabria

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Mina_Badwi's Profile Photo

How to get from cathrage airport to sfax-tunisia?!

Sfax Jul 20, 2014 at 12:54 PM

Hi everybody
      I'm heading to tunisia by the end of the month, I'd like to know how to get from cathrage airport to the train or bus station, I've already checked the official websites of both official bus and train station which was of little help.
      So I need your advice, I was also wondering how much pocket money I'd need for a one month stay in Tunisia
      Btw I'm a girl and travelling alone so I will be grateful for any tips
      Thanks in advance

more
    • deeshooter's Profile Photo

Need a reliable mini bus to shuttle between Libya's border and De Jerba's airport twice weekly

Ile de Jerba Jul 18, 2014 at 5:11 AM

hi,
      I am a travel agent that supports missionary tours. Due to damage at Tripoli's airport I need a reliable driver to rent a mini bus twice a week and pick up the Missionary staff and security support staff at the border and shuttle them to the airport. This contract will last the duration of the airport repairs in Tripoli.

Can anyone recommend a driver they believe was very reliable to arrange this service though?

more
    • Holiday with kids

Mahdia Jul 17, 2014 at 1:09 PM

Is there anything local to do, ie, markets, aqua parks, dolphin swimming, etc

more
    • hikerroeland's Profile Photo

excursions from Nabeur?

Nabeul Jun 30, 2014 at 8:22 AM

Are there any good day excursions from Nabeur?
      Are there guided day excursions from Nabeur?
      any good organisation that do day excursions from Nabeur?

more
    • Travel to Tunisia - several questions

Tunisia Jun 28, 2014 at 6:00 AM

Hello. We are planning to visit Tunisia next year, and everything about the country looks appealing to me - culture, people, archaeological sites, desert...