Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Private tour&car from Rouen to Normandy Beach

by emador24 Online Now Mar 28, 2014 at 10:20 AM

how do I book car and guide to travel to Normandy beach

3 Answers Mar 29, 2014 at 12:22 PM
    • How widely is English spoken?

by oje300 Online Now Mar 11, 2014 at 7:24 PM

How widely is English spoken in Rouen? I studied french for 7 years and I went to Paris a few years ago and was amazed that I retained basically all of the french I learned. So I am looking to go back to France and visit a place where English is not so common. Thank You.

13 Answers Mar 16, 2014 at 7:21 AM
    • shopping in rouen

by aditisharma3388 Online Now Mar 8, 2014 at 4:06 AM

what is the best thing to buy in rouen?

13 Answers 15 hours ago
    • Ferry from Paris to Rouen

by Janetcutting Online Now Mar 1, 2014 at 4:53 PM

Hi, Is it possible to travel by ferry from Paris to Rouen ??
      Thanks,
      Janet Cutting

8 Answers Mar 2, 2014 at 5:33 AM
    • Best Route

by LindaBromfield Online Now Jan 10, 2014 at 7:21 AM

What is the best route to take via Eurostar to reach Rouen
      Thanks

4 Answers Jan 10, 2014 at 12:45 PM
    • Music and Dance

by tee-one Online Now Dec 15, 2013 at 2:00 PM

I am going to study in Rouen for a semester and we are each supposed to do a research on any aspect of Rouen. I want to do music/ or dance or a combination of both. Do you know how fertile Rouen is for such a research? If it is what type of music or dance can I narrow this to? Is is just contemporary, are there people basking on the street etc.

Thanks a lot!

11 Answers Dec 17, 2013 at 4:56 AM
    • interesting for kids

by awanda Online Now Jun 24, 2013 at 2:54 PM

I am going to spend two days in Rouen with 4 year old. What may interested him? Any ideas?

3 Answers Jun 25, 2013 at 2:47 AM
    • Transportation between Rouen and Le Havre

by janeharriet Online Now May 28, 2013 at 5:08 AM