Qina

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Worried about travelling

Egypt 8 hours ago

Hi, guys, I'm new to this. I'm due to travel to sharm on 25th July this year. I'm staying at Iberotel il Mercarto. Obviously I'm very concerned about travelling due to the terrorist action. Can anyone give me some reassurance or advice please.
      Thank you in advance

more
    • Is it safe to visit tourist sites?

Egypt Jun 29, 2015 at 5:37 AM

First visit next week. Is Hurghada and Nile Cruise safe for families?
      Hoping for some reassurance

more
    • Is it safe to visit tourist sites?

Egypt Jun 29, 2015 at 5:37 AM

First visit next week. Is Hurghada and Nile Cruise safe for families?
      Hoping for some reassurance

more
    • safe to go

Hurghada Jun 29, 2015 at 12:17 AM

is it safe to go here

more
    • RuxandraI's Profile Photo

Weather in Hurgada and Sharm El Sheik for New Year's Eve

Egypt Jun 23, 2015 at 5:39 AM

I was told that is a difference between this two places, that Sharm is better in late December, first days of January.
      Is this true? What do you recommend. I used to go Asia but some financial problems made me think of Egypt. Closer, cheaper, still beach and sunny. Please give me an advice.

more
    • October weather

Sharm El Sheikh Yesterday

Hi me and my girlfriend are in Sharm for the first time in mid October. Not going to ask the usual clichéd questions about the safety as we have already read plenty on this. Would like to know what to expect weather wise? I don't like to trust Internet averages or travel agent statistics would rather find out direct from people who experience it regularly. What can we expect temperature wise and sun strength? I love the sun but my partner has to be a lot more cautious due to her skin type. Any info would be great.

more
    • How hot does it get in July

Egypt Jun 29, 2015 at 8:13 AM