• rickd11's Profile Photo

Brewery tours

by rickd11 Online Now Mar 28, 2014 at 11:43 AM

Which breweries give tours?

4 Answers Mar 28, 2014 at 6:58 PM
    • parttimetraveler's Profile Photo

Greyhound Station to Portland Airport

by parttimetraveler Online Now Feb 8, 2014 at 5:27 PM

What would be my cheapest/best mode of transportation from the bus depot to the airport?

5 Answers Feb 9, 2014 at 3:54 PM
    • RacerRex9727's Profile Photo

New to traveling, thinking of going solo, any tips?

by RacerRex9727 Online Now Jun 21, 2013 at 7:40 PM

My name is Tom. I'm 24 and I'm new to Dallas, I just moved here a year ago from Phoenix. I have an awesome blessing of working for a large U.S. domestic airline at their corporate office. I've been working hard long hours there for the past year or two but now I'm finally established. I never really used my free flight benefits because I was so busy working.

I never really traveled much growing up, my parents did not have much money and put it all towards my private education, and I spent more time studying and had few outlets for recreation. Now I have this explosive opportunity to fly wherever I want whenever I want. The concept of recreation is alien to me as I have studied and focused on professional development as long as I can remember. But now I want to branch out and explore, and discover who I am outside of my career.