change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Accommodation on Lamma Island

Hong Kong Apr 29, 2015 at 12:55 PM

Hi Everyone

I'm new to this forum. I've just got a job in July and August in Hong Kong and I'm looking for a place to stay on Lamma Island with my partner and little boy. Can anyone give me any advice?

Would be most appreciated.

Emily

more
    • Hong kong Disneyland vacation.

Hong Kong Apr 17, 2015 at 6:12 PM

I am thinking about taking my wife and 9 year old daughter on vacation to Hong Kong Disneyland. I was wondering how important it is to stay on the property. The Hotels seem to be a bit expensive but I really want this to be super special for my daughter. Can you tell me the advantages of staying on site. Also, I am a photographer and love to shoot street photography. I would like to know where there are authentic sites near the theme park. I will take a day to site see and take shots. Thank you for the help.

more
    • Hong Kong holiday!

Hong Kong 1 hours ago

Hi I will be traveling to Hong Kong this coming 7 of May for 5 days and would like to do a bit of everything. Shopping, sightseeing, visit attractions, nightlife and of course enjoy some local good food. I read a few posts before hand and many have mention to get an octopus card. Will do so to ease my traveling!

For the first day is mainly entitled to shopping. Is there any good places to buy clothes and hand bags for both cheap and branded? Hopefully, I'm able to kill two birds with a stone within the same mall. And also electronic shopping. A mall that does repairs/buys/sells/trade electronic goods. Hoping to repair my iPhone 5 and trade it or sell it.

For the second day I'll be heading down to Disneyland as I can't remember the last time I've been to one. Is there another cheaper alternative to get the tickets? Would be spending an entire day there. Any idea of what's there to do after?