change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• TravelTheWorld4's Profile Photo

What to see and do in Kolkata

Kolkata (Calcutta) 1 hours ago

I have 5 days in Kolkata. I am a photographer and I am looking for interesting subject matter and things to see. Any suggestions?

Thanks,

Steve

more
    • TravelTheWorld4's Profile Photo

Traveling by train in India

India 1 hours ago

I have two weeks to explore india. I will arrive in New Delhi on March 2nd. I am looking for advice on what to see. My plan so far is to go to Agra, Jaipur, Haridwar and Rishikesh. I welcome your suggestions on destinations and which train company to use.

Thank,

Steve

more
    • Snowfall, Electricity and Water Supply situation in Shimla and Manali

Manali 4 hours ago

I am visiting Shimla and manali from 23-Dec-14 to 29-Dec-14 so is it safe now as I have heard that due to heavy snowfall electricity and water supply is disturbed and also roads are blocked. Please suggest.

more
    • Help me find a name to for a specific guest house

Goa Dec 17, 2014 at 7:10 AM

We stayed at Silver Sands, off Beach rd in Candolim. A lady using our hotel pool said she was staying at a nearby guest house, so we went to look at it. We walked from the Silver Sands pool through a alley and arrived at the rear of the guest house on Beach road. The front was opposite(ish) "The Inferno" and the rear overlooked the back of Silver Sands. I have lost the contact details, can't find it on any map but I would recognise the lady owners name or the guest house name. Any help would be appreciated as I need to book flights soon.

more
    • nizash22's Profile Photo

new year party

Mangalore Dec 15, 2014 at 10:36 PM

which is the best destination in manglore if i plan for a night to be in a cosy and fun enjoyable night club in mangalore
      31 st dec night or jan 1 or 2 night

more