change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• hooiluangoh's Profile Photo

Prepaid Mobile sim card in Poland

Zgorzelec Mar 28, 2015 at 11:26 PM

Is it possible to get a prepaid mobile sim card in Poland? What are the options?
      Will need the sim to navigate and make phone calls like a traveller would : ).

more
    • hooiluangoh's Profile Photo

Car Rental in Zgorzelec

Zgorzelec Mar 28, 2015 at 11:19 PM

What are good car rental companies in Zgorzelec? Was planning to rent a car here to drive around Poland and possibly go to Czech, if that is allowed.

more
    • FrancescaPuggioni's Profile Photo

Going to Wroclaw with my dog!

Wroclaw Mar 22, 2015 at 6:06 AM

I'm an italian student.I'm planning to go to Wroclaw for studying and take my dog with me. I'm not sure if it's convenient to go with the train or with car. Can somebody help me about these choice? Thank you

more
    • Dentists in Krakow

Krakow Apr 13, 2015 at 2:55 AM

Has anyone visited some dentists in Krakow? Could you please recommend dental clinics with affordable prices?

more
    • Maurizioago's Profile Photo

Nearest airport.

Torun Apr 10, 2015 at 5:48 AM

Where is the nearest airport to Torun?

more
    • warsaw poland

Warsaw Mar 26, 2015 at 9:30 AM

Has anyone been to the Radio Cafe? Is it safe to walk there from Novotel Centrum?

more
    • adeshgunjan's Profile Photo

Poland visa application form query

Poland Apr 2, 2015 at 11:40 PM

I am a Director of my company, which I guess means that I am self employed. In that case what details do I fill in the Employer's details column in the Poland Visa application form?

more
    • ophiro's Profile Photo

Praga District

Warsaw Mar 24, 2015 at 12:24 PM

hello
      i would like to see Praga district - i heard about nice churches and things to see - is it safe during the morning / afternoon ?