change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• laydlutz's Profile Photo

Travel Buddy

Milan May 21, 2015 at 3:39 PM

Is anyone planning on being in Milan, Italy May 29 - June 11. It is my first time to Italy and I'm looking for someone fun who may be interested in exploring the city together? I'm up for day trips to other cities as well. I'm staying in the Porta Venezia/Lombardy area. Thanks!

more
    • Maurizioago's Profile Photo

Transportation.

Lenno May 16, 2015 at 9:32 AM

How do I get from Bellagio to Lenno?

more
    • Malpensa airport to Bellagio

Milan May 13, 2015 at 9:54 PM

Could someone please recommend public transport from Malpensa to Bellagio

more
    • Traveling with dog

Limone sul Garda May 11, 2015 at 5:26 AM

Hello,
      This summer our family will travel to Limone sul Garda with our Golden Retriever dog. Is Limone friendly with dogs? What activity you recommend to us? We really want to see mountains and hike? And what another cities you recommend to visit near Garda lake? :))

more
    • leal38rom's Profile Photo

ITMA 2015 Milan Italy

Milano May 10, 2015 at 11:46 AM

I want to visit Milan between 12-19 November 2015 and visit ITMA. The official site is: http://www.itma.com

I want to know more about transportation in Milan. I made a reservation at a small hotel La Corte del 26 (Via Varesina) near train station - I saw this on Google maps. May I use the train to reach Fiera Milan Rho area (exhibition center)? Thank you.

more
    • getting back

Como May 7, 2015 at 12:59 PM

We need to get back to milan after our day at lake Como, however the only trains from there are at 20:45, and that is way too late. We are considering taking a bus(nice adventure), but can't find any information. I've been on this computer for 4hrs., and am ready to throw it. HELP!!! shiela

more
    • Transfer from Malpensa to Bellagio

Milan May 13, 2015 at 9:58 PM