Manila Travel Answers

change location
firefly03's Profile Photo

by firefly03 Online Now Feb 21, 2013 at 10:01 PM

Hi there guys! I'm a fresh grad and a newbie in my first job as an accountant. Me and my friend plan to be travel junkies ( we are really adventure lovers!)! But since we're just starting our lives in the corporate world, we don't have a lot of money to satisfy our guilty pleasures of exploring the world! Hahaha! Yet we still dream to travel to some great places with only minimum cash to shell out. I'm wondering if you could give me some travel tips about planning a trip with a so-so budget. Thanks! :)

Quote & Answer
16 Answers
  • atufft's Profile Photo

Re: Newbie

by atufft Online Now Feb 21, 2013 at 10:55 PM