Mahdia

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Plastic surgery in Tunisia

Tunisia Jan 13, 2016 at 2:15 PM

Can anyone recommend a plastic surgeon in Tunisia? I've been on contact with the following: Tunisia Health and Beauty (tunisiaplasticsurgery.com) in Tunis, Dr Bouraoui Kotti in Tunis and Clinique La Corniche in Sousse. Has anyone heard of these? Thanks!

more
    • TubaEvren's Profile Photo

Hi, how is security in Tunus now?

Tunis Jan 9, 2016 at 12:14 PM

Hi, I planne to go to Tunus for 10 days, but I'm curious about security.
      I'm a woman, alone.
      Any recommend for here?

more
    • Sunshine on a budget

Tunisia Jan 28, 2016 at 6:18 AM

As an elderly female solo traveller on a tight budget, I have been holidaying in North Africa for several years because the weather is so reliable in March/April. With the security situation as it is at the moment I am now reluctant to return, even though I have always felt perfectly safe from Morocco to Egypt although Tunisia is my favourite, and my husband is not happy with the idea either (he doesn't travel). Where would be a good alternative that doesn't involve a long haul flight? I like beaches with the optiion of some ancient culture if possible. I can only afford one week's holiday a year so I really don't want to miss out on the weather, as I think it must have rained here every day since November!

more

Near Mahdia

• El djem / Monistair

by AdamC31 Online Now Jun 9, 2015 at 9:18 AM

Hi i am staying at Riu el Mansour from the 28th june- can anyone tell me a decent restuarant nearby? Also i am thinking of doing a day trip to Monistair - Can i ask for Train timetable and prices?

Also i am looking at doing a day trip to el Djem - this will be for 5 people anyone know roughly on the prices?

Cheers in advance

• Mahdia holidays

by AljaKolaric Online Now Apr 1, 2015 at 12:12 AM