change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• alectrevor's Profile Photo

Times ferry to Vlissingen

Breskens Aug 28, 2014 at 8:28 AM

How frequent is the passenger ferry from Breskens to Vlissingen ? Thanks. I cant find any info.

more
    • transit time

Schiphol Aug 19, 2014 at 8:48 PM

Is two hours reasonable to transit from a flight on Delta from Seattle to AMS and then to SAS to Copenhagen?
      I was not sure if I have to go through passport control in Schiphol or just when I get to Denmark.

more
    • School Utilities

Maastricht Aug 17, 2014 at 12:36 PM

I'm new to Maastricht and I've been looking for a shop with school utensils around the Céramique/Wyck district. Appreciate the help! :)

more
    • budgeting for Volendam

Volendam Aug 15, 2014 at 10:38 AM

Hi,
      I am visiting Volendam with friends in November for a long weekend celebration. Could anybody tell me what to expect by way of prices for a nice meal (not 5 star, just somewhere clean and tidy), how much is a beer, bottle of wine, coffee etc etc...
      Any advice on bars and restaurants would be good too

Many thanks in advance,

Lee

more
    • Transfer from KLM to Aerlingus

Schiphol Aug 21, 2014 at 1:59 AM

I am flying KLM from Sweden to Amsterdam and connecting with Aerlingus.
      Aerlingus don't print online boarding passes for Amsterdam so I have to go to check-in.
      I arrive at 1900hrs and departure is at 2030.
      I only have hand luggage.
      Is there enough time.

more
    • Ladyshippers's Profile Photo

Bus travel

Assen Aug 31, 2014 at 9:29 AM