change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• AJLabrentz's Profile Photo

driving to Beniz campground

Chilko Lake Aug 19, 2014 at 9:31 AM

Should I try it in my 2006 Hyundai Sonata, in September 2014?

more
    • jjkent's Profile Photo

Christmas/New Years in Whitehorse

Whitehorse Aug 14, 2014 at 10:25 PM

I am planning a winter adventure in NWT or YT. I am a former Alaska resident and would like to spend about a week skiing (classic and skate), ice fishing, skijoring, kite skiing, camping, viewing the northern lights, bars & restaurants, etc. Most of my friends here in the States are not even remotely interested in joining me on my winter adventure so I would love to join groups or find a guide to do these things. My time off is around Christmas and/or New Years. My question: where should I go in Whitehorse, or should I go somewhere else in Canada, i.e. Yellowknife? Thanks!
      - JJKENT

more
    • jjkent's Profile Photo

Christmas/New Years in Yellowknife

Yellowknife Aug 14, 2014 at 10:24 PM

I am planning a winter adventure in NWT or YT. I am a former Alaska resident and would like to spend about a week skiing (classic and skate), ice fishing, skijoring, kite skiing, camping, viewing the northern lights, bars & restaurants, etc. Most of my friends here in the States are not even remotely interested in joining me on my winter adventure so I would love to join groups or find a guide to do these things. My time off is around Christmas and/or New Years. My question: where should I go in Yellowknife, or should I go somewhere else in Canada, i.e. Whitehorse? Thanks!
      - JJKENT

more
    • Niagara on the Lake

Niagara Falls Sep 6, 2014 at 7:50 AM

Reccomendations for a RV Park close to all sightseeing as well as kayaking and bicycling.

more
    • Nature sightseeing around Toronto (up to 200 km)

Province of Ontario Aug 26, 2014 at 3:15 PM