change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• phuongtran1727's Profile Photo

Free tour guide in Danang ,Vietnam

Vietnam 3 hours ago

Hey, my name is Phuong, I’m 20 years old and I’m a student. I’m from Danang , Vietnam. I’m a humorous girl with an eagerness to practice English, but my English is not good. When you come to Danang , please contact me. I will be your FREE TOUR GUIDE. You will be shown a different Danang which’s never been seen on TVs, magazines, books, v.v.v… My phone no. is 0934884477, my email is phuongtran884477@gmail.com

more
    • phuongtran1727's Profile Photo

Free tour guide in Danang ,Vietnam

Hanoi 3 hours ago

Hey, my name is Phuong, I’m 20 years old and I’m a student. I’m from Danang , Vietnam. I’m a humorous girl with an eagerness to practice English, but my English is not good. When you come to Danang , please contact me. I will be your FREE TOUR GUIDE. You will be shown a different Danang which’s never been seen on TVs, magazines, books, v.v.v… My phone no. is 0934884477, my email is phuongtran884477@gmail.com

more
    • Ferry Service HCMC to Vung Tau

Vietnam Nov 28, 2014 at 12:51 AM

Is there any updates on when the ferry service from HCMC to Vung Tau will resume if ever ?
      Regards
      bkc1000

more
    • Minh1spy's Profile Photo

Adventure activities

Hanoi Dec 23, 2014 at 12:38 AM

Are there any adventurous activities in Vietnam/ Hanoi like flying fox, roller coaster, bungee jumping etc.? I am writing to my friend because she wants some adventure in Vietnam

more
    • are there any buses from District 1 to the airport?

Ho Chi Minh City Dec 10, 2014 at 11:05 PM

where do they leave? how often? what's the cost?

more
    • Than Kieu resort

Phu Quoc Dec 9, 2014 at 1:08 AM

Is there somebody Whois has been there ? Pls. Quote or Tell about experience
      Thanks

more
    • bus from district 1 to airport in Ho Chi Minh (Saigon)