change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• 4Daagse 2016 accomodation

Nijmegen Jul 26, 2015 at 1:25 PM

Hello everyone.

I am looking to get a group of around 4 people out to the marches next season so we will need a accommodation for a week long stay. All the hotels and B/Bs seem to be taken already (and we need a place within about 4km from the center of town). Can anyone help us out? Any local residents perhaps? All info will be greatly appreciated.

more
    • Transit to landside, visa necessary?

Schiphol Jul 22, 2015 at 11:39 PM

I am an Indonesian and willing to travel to Milan. I have a flight using KLM which transit in Schipol for about 6 hours. Is it possible for me to go landside to meet e friend outside the airport? How is the procedure and do I need a visa since I hold a Schengen visa for short-stay in Milan? This is my first time transit in Schipol, I want to go for sight-seeing so bad (outside the airport if possible).Any suggestion what could I do or anywhere to go?
      Thank you for the help in advance :)

more
    • Public transportation in Ommen?

Ommen Jul 12, 2015 at 10:26 AM

Hi,

Can you tell me is there public transportation in Ommen? For example, I need to get from Cafe Restaurant Camping Calluna to Haarsweg street. And how much does it cost?

Thank you. 

more
    • Open air markets

Roermond Jul 5, 2015 at 1:08 AM

I was in Amsterdam a few days back and chanced upon the lovely Albert Cuyp market where there were very nice fresh fish and seafood on sale there (pictured). I was wondering if there's a open air market similar in Roermond or Maastricht? I would like to buy fresh fish and seafood! Thanks! :)

more
    • Kuala Lumpur to Amsterdam to Havana

Schiphol Jul 10, 2015 at 6:54 AM

Hi. Am planning on flying to Amsterdam via MAS (arriving at 630 am) and thereafter catch a flight at 1030 am same day to Havana via KLM. Is there sufficient time to make the transfer?