Be warned. There are a lot of marriage scams coming out of Russia.
Be the first to rate this answer!
Hi I do agree be careful. I don't know if you mean Anastasiaweb.com. Some years ago I used them and found that the agency were writing the letters not the girl. As far as there trips go I cannot give you an answer.Very expensive it seems. If you are writing to someone be brave and visit Ukraine under your own guidance. Odessa,Kiev are very nice places served by International airports.
Be the first to rate this answer!
I have heard not so good reports about them. Be very cautious when "finding" girls from these agencies or on the internet. And NEVER send money. These good looking girls, know they are good looking, they are not stupid or desperate to leave. Watch your wallet and use common sense.
Be the first to rate this answer!
the OP is going to Ukraine, not Russia. Your comment was rather strange and meaningless.
Be the first to rate this answer!
Yes do evrything yourself. I am planning not to go. Anastasia exploits the women as well as the men. Some women are are bad yes.
Be the first to rate this answer!
My mistake, it was the name Anastasia, common name for scams coming from Russia. The advice given is still sound though and one should be wary of any website offering such services.
Be the first to rate this answer!
????
Be the first to rate this answer!
Thank you. I am referring to Anastasiadate and Anastasia International. These are one and the same. Ibelieve however that the interpreters are interfering. Protect the wallet and use common sense is good advice.
Be the first to rate this answer!
Thank you.
Be the first to rate this answer!