Igualada

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Feast And Foot

Barcelona Yesterday

Im an avid Trail runner hoping to combine a Week of feasting and partying with a daily redemptive trail run - Any thought on where to stay in or near the city?

more
    • Vineyard cycle route

Sitges May 12, 2015 at 3:43 AM

Hello I'm looking for a beautiful and reasonably easy road cycling route from Sitges and back. Ideally around 40/50km visiting a couple of vineyards and somewhere to have lunch - ideally at a vineyard. Any ideas very welcome. Thank you

more
    • Internet access

Malgrat de Mar May 1, 2015 at 6:51 AM

How is the internet access in the area?

more
    • Calella nighlife

Calella de Mar May 3, 2015 at 1:48 AM

group of 4 girls going to Calella for 5 days, where's good to party? :D

more
    • Where to go in the stadium?

Barcelona May 1, 2015 at 4:40 AM

Hello to all fans,

I'm a Belgian student and I'm 21 years old. I'm very interested in football. Every week, I go to the stadium of my favourite team in Belgium. However, the Belgian championship hasn't the same level that the Spanish league. I often watch FC Barcelona on T.V. I would like to visit the stadium and watch a match. I'll seize the opportunity that I come soon in order to do it. Can you recommend to me the best tribune to attend the match?

Thank you for your answer!

more
    • car parking

Pineda Apr 29, 2015 at 1:10 PM

we are stopping in pineda de mar in july and the hotel we are staying in has limited parking but won't let us book a space so was wondering if there is public parking in the area

more
    • Areas to stay in BArcelona

Barcelona May 26, 2015 at 12:10 PM

We are going to send a few days in Barcelona in September. Currently we have a hotel reserved at the Paseo de Gracia, in the Eixample area. Is this a good area and hotel to stay in? Or is there a better location to stay?

more
    • One Day in Barcelona