Be the First to Answer

• boat trip?

Kolding Sep 4, 2014 at 6:37 AM

any boat trips that you can take in Kolding

more
    • leightonclifton's Profile Photo

I like bridges, a lot

Copenhagen 10 hours ago

I am coming to copenhagen later this year and would like to travel on the bridge to malmo and back.

is there a bus from the centre of copenhagen to malmo, what would the costs be and how would i book it

more
    • echohzh's Profile Photo

About the bridge fee from Copenhagen to Kolding ?

Denmark Aug 17, 2014 at 8:03 PM

We will drive from Copenhagen to Kolding,then to Hamburg. I want to know how much is the bridge tolls and the highway tolls? thanks.

more
    • alstjohn's Profile Photo

airport to hotel

Copenhagen Aug 17, 2014 at 5:19 PM

This is my first time in Copenhagen and i am arriving at the airport on a weekend at 11 pm. I am staying at the
      wakeup copenhagen borgergade. Should i just take a cab or metro?
      Thanks you.

more
    • Turska's Profile Photo

Christmas markets

Copenhagen Sep 11, 2014 at 3:19 AM

I can´t seem to find the dates of christmas markets. Everywhere i see, they say Tivoli market starts in "middle of November". What would be the day? And if they are allready open at 22th november, are there any others open?

more
    • Visiting in September?

Møn Sep 2, 2014 at 3:25 PM

I am planing to visit by the end of September will it be Ok, regarding to the weather?
      I will be visiting for one day coming from Copenhagen and returning at the end of the day, is this possible?

more
    • malashen's Profile Photo

A few hours in Copenhagen, need some advise

Copenhagen Aug 27, 2014 at 3:25 PM