Hai Long

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• jewellery shop

Tinh Ba Ria-Vung Tau Aug 13, 2014 at 7:45 PM

Hi needed some help in buying jewellery in vung tau, please suggest some trust worthy place

more
    • EdwardJohnAllen's Profile Photo

Interesting places for Street Photography in Buon Ma Thuot

Buon Ma Thuot Jul 30, 2014 at 7:14 AM

Hi
      I'm a street photographer, and will be in Buon Ma Thuot doing voluntary work for a couple of weeks soon. Do you have any recommendations for places to go & see that have a good mix of activity and "back drop" please?

thanks in advance.

more
    • Quang Tri photos

Tinh Quang Tri Jul 23, 2014 at 10:37 PM

Does anyone have some photos of the town of Quang Tri as it is today?

more
    • What is the most realistic trip

Hanoi Jul 31, 2014 at 12:06 AM

i'm fouding a good trip with real hanoi life.

more
    • Finding a specific restaurant

Ho Chi Minh City Jul 26, 2014 at 3:52 AM

Hi, Last time I was in HCM (October 2013) we ate at a restaurant that I cannot remember it's name. There was an article on it in the Vietnamese Airlines inflight magazine which is why we dined there. On my iphone photos that I took at the time, the location is Ho Chi Minh - Purong 9, Durong Ho Van Hue. Would you have any idea the name of the restaurant as we are returning to HCM and would love to dine there again?
      Thanks, Janice

more
    • Where can I buy motorized electric curtain in Vietnam?

Vietnam Jul 22, 2014 at 11:33 PM

Where can I buy motorized electric curtain in Vietnam?
      I don't know vietnamese, don't know how to find out it.

more
    • MsLena's Profile Photo

Needed Time for Change Flight at HCMC Airport

Vietnam Aug 10, 2014 at 12:44 PM