change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• AJLabrentz's Profile Photo

driving to Beniz campground

Chilko Lake Aug 19, 2014 at 9:31 AM

Should I try it in my 2006 Hyundai Sonata, in September 2014?

more
    • jjkent's Profile Photo

Christmas/New Years in Whitehorse

Whitehorse Aug 14, 2014 at 10:25 PM

I am planning a winter adventure in NWT or YT. I am a former Alaska resident and would like to spend about a week skiing (classic and skate), ice fishing, skijoring, kite skiing, camping, viewing the northern lights, bars & restaurants, etc. Most of my friends here in the States are not even remotely interested in joining me on my winter adventure so I would love to join groups or find a guide to do these things. My time off is around Christmas and/or New Years. My question: where should I go in Whitehorse, or should I go somewhere else in Canada, i.e. Yellowknife? Thanks!
      - JJKENT

more
    • jjkent's Profile Photo

Christmas/New Years in Yellowknife

Yellowknife Aug 14, 2014 at 10:24 PM

I am planning a winter adventure in NWT or YT. I am a former Alaska resident and would like to spend about a week skiing (classic and skate), ice fishing, skijoring, kite skiing, camping, viewing the northern lights, bars & restaurants, etc. Most of my friends here in the States are not even remotely interested in joining me on my winter adventure so I would love to join groups or find a guide to do these things. My time off is around Christmas and/or New Years. My question: where should I go in Yellowknife, or should I go somewhere else in Canada, i.e. Whitehorse? Thanks!
      - JJKENT

more
    • Av gas in Nain

Nain Aug 9, 2014 at 4:27 AM

Hello We are looking to travel to the region by float plane, can anyone contact me for iformation concerning av gas??

more
    • Big tribune bay

Hornby Island Aug 8, 2014 at 3:13 PM

Do people go nude on big tribune bay beach too?

more