change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• jeroli's Profile Photo

excursions

Reykjavík Yesterday

Hi We are planning a 3 night trip to Reykjavik next winter. Which is the best month for snowmobiling/Northern Lights?
      Is it better to book our trips online before we go?
      Thanks

more
    • acrylic mirror

Akureyri Jul 9, 2015 at 9:04 AM

hi there, i am an artist being a resident here for a month an want to do an installation with acrylic mirrors.
      but i dont know where to buy that in akureyri.... does anyone have an idea?
      i really have no clue! it would be great, if anyone could help!!!
      thank you!
      alexandra

more
    • Baberlyas's Profile Photo

Kayaking in Iceland

Iceland Jul 26, 2015 at 3:37 PM

Where can I rent 3 single kayaks (or 1 tandem and 1 single) to take with me as I travel and kayak in various places around Iceland…from September 13 - September 19?
      Thank you :)

more
    • things to do in winter

Iceland Jul 23, 2015 at 10:24 AM

i am planing a trip to Reykjavik in early january to see the northern lights , but im getting concerned that there will not be enogh to keep us amused for a week, im 59 my freind is 67 so no high energy stuff,

more
    • Sun voyager replica

Reykjavík Jul 21, 2015 at 5:08 AM

This week i was in Reykjavik and i saw a replica of the sun voyager in a shop near bij the churge.
      I don't remember the name of the shop and street.

Please wo can help me?

regard Mario

more
    • mafyma's Profile Photo

Fishing in Iceland

Iceland Jul 16, 2015 at 2:09 AM

Me again, just wondering if you could recommend some good Fishing spots, which are easy to access from the Ring road? Would also be nice to know what bite to use and what we might be able to catch? Thanks a lot xxx

more
    • Laugavegur trail - supplies and transport

Iceland Jul 12, 2015 at 1:19 AM