Gdansk Travel Answers

change location

Any Suggestions?

by traveler326157 Online Now Oct 21, 2003 at 12:50 PM

Hello All! I'm planning a trip to Gdansk and I'm looking for any advice. I will be going from Copenhagen to Gdansk on a DFDS Cruise line and probably staying in Gdansk for a few days. Has anyone done this before, I haven't booked yet so if it's a terrible idea please let me know! Anyone been on a DFDS Cruise before? What are they like? Also any hotel or attraction in Gdansk that are really extraordinary? It will be from Dec26-Dec30 in Gdansk, is ther anything going on at this time? I am especially interested in tradation or typical polish things and staying away from tourists and touristy things. Alot of questions I know. Thank to everyone for helping!

Quote & Answer
26 Answers
  • gale.blog.pl's Profile Photo

Re: Any Suggestions?

by gale.blog.pl Online Now Oct 21, 2003 at 12:55 PM

Hi, I've never tried DFDS cruises before so no advice on those this time. As per Gdansk attractions, why don't you just check Gdarnsk pages of 'senior' vr-ers :) Regards, Adam :)

Be the first to rate this answer!

Was this helpful? Quote & Answer
  • Re: Any Suggestions?

by Boniunia Online Now Oct 21, 2003 at 1:40 PM