Travel Answers
Fujairah

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• How long will it take to get an Employment Visa from Fujairah?

by Waqar123 Online Now Mar 31, 2014 at 1:45 AM

I am a Civil Engineer from Pakistan. I got a job at fujairah on 8 feb 2014. I was wondering if any one could let me know that how long it takes for an employment visa to be issued from fujairah? My employer is saying that every thing regarding my visa is complete and he is waiting from immigration to issue the visa. I am worried because approximately 2 have have passed and still the visa is under process.

more
    • fujairah to dubai bus route

by mrsushil Online Now Apr 10, 2014 at 2:14 AM

I am in fujairah port I need to go to dubai
      Which bus I should go and from where?

more

Near Fujairah

• fujairah to dubai bus route

by mrsushil Online Now Apr 10, 2014 at 2:14 AM

I am in fujairah port I need to go to dubai
      Which bus I should go and from where?

2 Answers Apr 14, 2014 at 3:59 PM
    • How long will it take to get an Employment Visa from Fujairah?

by Waqar123 Online Now Mar 31, 2014 at 1:45 AM

I am a Civil Engineer from Pakistan. I got a job at fujairah on 8 feb 2014. I was wondering if any one could let me know that how long it takes for an employment visa to be issued from fujairah? My employer is saying that every thing regarding my visa is complete and he is waiting from immigration to issue the visa. I am worried because approximately 2 have have passed and still the visa is under process.

1 Answer Apr 1, 2014 at 9:37 PM
    • Is Fujariah worth the visit?? If yes, then for how many days?

by missmathur Online Now Feb 10, 2014 at 12:01 AM

Is Fujariah worth the visit?? If yes, then for how many days?

We are planning to visit Dubai, from 15th to 23rd Feb, 2014. Heard about Fujairah. So, can you please guide, is it worth the visit, and, for how many days.