Travel Answers
Engstlensee

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Dubendorf to Mt. Titlis on a day trip.

Dübendorf Yesterday

I am new to Dubendorf. Would like to visit Mt. Titlis on a day trip on the June 13 weekend. What is the most economical way? thanks in advance.

more
    • Driving from Innsbruck to Lauterbrunnen

Lauterbrunnen Jun 1, 2015 at 8:52 AM

We plan to drive from Innsbruck to Lauterbrunnen on September 9th, 2015. Please give advice on route options. Which is the most scenic route? Thank you.

more
    • iammon's Profile Photo

Restaurant for Families

Bern May 25, 2015 at 7:43 AM

We (family with two little kids) will be meeting friends from the US (kids as well) for Dinner in Berne or vicinity.
      Any inputs for something that's touristically interesting?
      Thanks for your help!

more
    • Trip to Schilthorn

Switzerland May 10, 2015 at 8:19 AM

Could you help with my trip to Schilthorn, Wengen, Murren & KLEINE SCHEIDEGG
      While going : Grindelwald to Lauterbrunnen to Murren to Schilthorn
      While returning from Schilthorn to Murren to Lauterbrunnen to Wengen to Mannlichen. Walk from Mannlichen to KLEINE SCHEIDEGG. Then train back to Grindelwald
      My ticket to Schilthorn from Grindelwald i guess will not cover all of these trips
      Could you help with which trips will need extra tickets here

more
    • Transport from Engelberg to Milan Airport

Engelberg May 9, 2015 at 12:13 AM

Hi, Whats the Best way to Transfer from Engelberg to Malpensa Airport Milan for family of 5 including 3 kids?

regards,

Hassan

more
    • What is the best route to drive from Innsbruck to Lauterbrunnen

Lauterbrunnen May 29, 2015 at 9:19 AM

What is the best route to drive from Innsbruck to Lauterbrunnen

more
    • Upgrade to First Class with Swiss Pass of Second Class

Switzerland May 17, 2015 at 9:05 PM

Hi,