Dubai

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• travel and hotel assistance

by bijalpatel Online Now Yesterday

I want to know about hotels and accomodation options which are affordable near to Hamdan Bin Mohammed Bin Rashid Sports Complex - Dubai - United Arab Emirates . Preferably at walking distance. It will be very helpful to me if you can provide near by hotel names. I am very new to Dubai and also transportation options from airport to hotel and hotel to stadium and stadium to hotel. we are 5 people.

more
    • eFahad's Profile Photo

Anyone attending the next "2014 HR Summit & Expo" ?

by eFahad Online Now Yesterday

Hey there earth wonderers..
      Just curious if anyone attending the upcoming "2014 HR Summit & Expo" in Dubai ! I just signed up for it (business trip).

Cheers,
      Fahad

more
    • mccaw's Profile Photo

Looking for hotel in Dubai UAE.

by mccaw Online Now 15 hours ago

Thank you for all advices to London.
      Three of us will be in Dubai UAE from 8 to 11 of October this year. We've found an Ibis hotel on SHEIKH ZAYED ROAD, but not sure how far is this from the city centre. Where exactly is the city centre? Is it where the tallest building with the name Khalifa is?
      If we are to stay there, how far is it from the city and what transport to take and how long in time is the journey going to take?
      thank you in advance.

more
    • Please advise regarding Taxi Cost

by ahlalsabr Online Now Jul 18, 2014 at 1:46 PM

I need to know how much does it cost to go by taxi from Ivory Grand Apartments Hotel in Barsha 1 area to Festival City area. please advise regarding the cost. Thanx alot :)

more
    • Desert safari...

by Delhiwings Online Now Jun 22, 2014 at 8:06 PM

Is desert safari a worth option in a 4 days stay in dubai?

more
    • Transportation

by Boubacar0 Online Now Jul 2, 2014 at 10:34 PM