Brazil

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Travel Guide to Rio

Brazil Feb 27, 2015 at 7:55 PM

Can anyone suggest what are the most up-to-date travel guide books to Rio?

3 Answers Feb 28, 2015 at 9:34 AM
    • Best travel guide app to Brazil?

Brazil Feb 27, 2015 at 7:17 AM

Hi, There Which is the Best travel guide app to Brazil?

Do you have any ideas?

Thanks a lot

2 Answers Yesterday
    • schurlif's Profile Photo

technical question......

Estado da Bahia Feb 23, 2015 at 2:37 PM

I have an "Estado da Bahia" page and an "Ilheus" page....
      How do I "migrate" or incorporate the Ilheus page into the Estado da Bahia page without it being too complicated ?
      Would be nice if I could just drag and drop......

3 Answers Feb 24, 2015 at 9:16 AM
    • Learning Music Salvador da Bahia

Salvador da Bahia Feb 23, 2015 at 9:49 AM

Hello,

I am a young Franco/Italian musician, percussionist. And I am searching some way of learning/playing local music. Do you have any advices? Are there some music school, maybe workshops?

Thanks a lot

Tommaso

6 Answers Feb 23, 2015 at 11:16 AM
    • Best beach areas to visit in Brazil?

Brazil Feb 20, 2015 at 6:57 AM

Hi Guys

we will be going to Brazil in April 2015
      there are quite some places to see when it comes to beach areas (exluding Rio)
      I see fortaleza, belem, natal etc. Which ones do you recommend the most?
      We like beautiful beaches with a great ambiance but nothing crazy touristic for example
      any tips are welcome
      thanks
      Niyagi

6 Answers Feb 23, 2015 at 4:36 PM
    • Corumba or Campo Grande

Pantanal Feb 19, 2015 at 2:56 AM

Where would you suggest I take a tour to the Pantanal, Brazil from: Corumba or Campo Grande. I can be at either place in a few days. And are there specific tour companies and hotels that you would highly recommend? Your help will be greatly appreciated.