change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• asking about public transport triberg, schonwald and gengenbach

by SilviaAurelia Online Now Apr 9, 2014 at 12:15 AM

hi

my plan is to explore triberg, schonwald and then gengenbach, with public transport. is it easy to use buses/train/taxi in those cities? i travel from other country with luggage, is there any buses or taxi from train station to hotel?

this is my first time to visit germany and we speak english only.

thanks

1 Answer Apr 9, 2014 at 10:42 AM
    • Attractions for kids on the way from Frankfurt to Black Forest

by sunflower2000 Online Now Mar 27, 2014 at 10:38 AM

We are a family with 2 kids (14,11) and we are about to land in Frankfurt in August 2014. From there we will travel by car to the black forest.
      Do you have suggestions where we can stop to have some fun with the kids so we can break the long hours drive?

Many thanks:)

4 Answers Mar 29, 2014 at 3:39 AM
    • Visit to Black Forest from Frankfurt or Stuggart

by sohvalerie Online Now Mar 24, 2014 at 8:18 PM

Can you advise if it is better to travel from Frankfurt to Black Forest and if so, what is the travelling time? Secondly, if is better from Stuggart then also what is the travelling time?

2 Answers Mar 25, 2014 at 3:12 PM
    • Best base in BF for train travel

by CloElo Online Now Mar 22, 2014 at 6:09 PM

My 16 year old daughter and I will take the train from Frankfurt to the BF in July 2014. We want to enjoy short hikes, perhaps kayak. What town would be the best for us for a 3 night stay, only using the train/bus? Thanks!

1 Answer Mar 23, 2014 at 7:48 PM
    • Suggestions for day trips

by Golpe Online Now Mar 18, 2014 at 11:23 PM