Belize City

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Belise doctors & hospitals

by ccotellesse Online Now Jul 5, 2014 at 8:32 AM

how clean is the ocean water & how accesable to it?
      what about doctors % hospitals?

2 Answers Jul 8, 2014 at 6:13 AM
    • kahnjetta's Profile Photo

Want to know what to do and where to go?

by kahnjetta Online Now May 7, 2014 at 4:34 PM

What is the best hotel to stay at while in Belize, and great ideas what to do while there?

8 Answers May 20, 2014 at 12:38 PM
    • cruise question off about Belize and Cozumel

by moniultra18 Online Now Apr 20, 2014 at 12:07 PM

Iam going in cruise to Belize and Cozumel, my question is if im a resident permanent( i have my green card) and i also have a Cuban passport. Do i need a visa to enter to any of this two places? Please answer ASAP im leaving in a week from now

6 Answers Apr 22, 2014 at 10:47 AM
    • Passport for Ambergris Caye?

by mtdollar Online Now Apr 11, 2014 at 8:09 AM

Cruising on Carnival to Belize City, closed-loop with no passport. Can I fly to Ambergris Caye for the day without a passport since cruising into Belize? Thanks.

12 Answers Apr 11, 2014 at 10:45 AM
    • Getting around in Belize City.

by Hertel Online Now Feb 6, 2014 at 2:54 AM

Arriving on a cruise ship. Can I walk to many places in Belize city or must I have tours arranged? Is there safe public transportation?

4 Answers Feb 6, 2014 at 9:33 AM
    • spudbro's Profile Photo

pets from goldson airport to caye caulker

by spudbro Online Now Jan 20, 2014 at 9:53 PM

I have just about finalized my travel plan. I need someone to answer me this: How can I get my kennelled dog from the airport to caye caulker? What are the various costs?

Thank you,
      Chris

• Lamani Tour

by msymmn Online Now Dec 12, 2013 at 10:57 AM