Barcelona

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Feast And Foot

by Nadsoussi Online Now May 27, 2015 at 7:09 PM

Im an avid Trail runner hoping to combine a Week of feasting and partying with a daily redemptive trail run - Any thought on where to stay in or near the city?

more
    • Where to go in the stadium?

by elodo Online Now May 1, 2015 at 4:40 AM

Hello to all fans,

I'm a Belgian student and I'm 21 years old. I'm very interested in football. Every week, I go to the stadium of my favourite team in Belgium. However, the Belgian championship hasn't the same level that the Spanish league. I often watch FC Barcelona on T.V. I would like to visit the stadium and watch a match. I'll seize the opportunity that I come soon in order to do it. Can you recommend to me the best tribune to attend the match?

Thank you for your answer!

more
    • One Day in Barcelona

by gschaefer Online Now May 25, 2015 at 5:37 PM

I arrive AM from US, have meetings the next day. Hence, I have a day of no plans. Please suggest how I spend 12 hours to both see the highlights, enjoys some good food and drink, and stay moving/awake to get on schedule. I'm ok with public transport and lots of walking.....Any suggestions are welcome....I will be staying downtown.

more
    • jmj0's Profile Photo

Re mobile phone.

by jmj0 Online Now May 18, 2015 at 7:01 AM

We have been advised that we need to buy a cheap phone (20 euro with 5 euro of calls) rather than inserting a SIM card (as we had expected) into our phones we brought from Australia.Any advice would be appreciated,thankyou.Also how do I tell if I have an "unblocked" phone?.

more
    • nicolaitan's Profile Photo

Early planning

by nicolaitan Online Now 13 hours ago