Bandung

change location

Did you mean?

Try your search again
    Advanced Editor View Guidelines

Be the First to Answer

• Where to eat seafood in Bandung?

by mrsops Online Now Mar 17, 2014 at 12:04 AM

Will appreciate if anyone could recommend where to eat cheap(but nice) seafood in Bandung?

Many thanks in advance.

7 Answers Mar 17, 2014 at 11:05 AM
    • 1st Bandung trip

by mrsops Online Now Mar 10, 2014 at 11:43 PM

Hi,

I will be going to Bandung on 21 March some of the places i am interested to go will be: - Kawah Putih, Tangkuban Perahu, Pasar Baru, Cihampelas walk mall, bandung indah plaza mall, paris van java and Rumah Mode factory outlet.

I will be there for around 2-3 days and will it be better for me to get a driver to drive to me all these places?

How much will it be per day and how will it be charged?

Kindly enlighten me as this is my first time going.

Thanks in adv.

11 Answers Mar 14, 2014 at 9:11 AM
    • AhmadA14's Profile Photo

right now from Bandung to Pangandarang tonight or a day after (friday or saturday night)

by AhmadA14 Online Now Feb 21, 2014 at 3:09 AM

Hello,
      anyone wants to join us to Pangandaran beach in this weekend? we have plan to go to Pangandaran Beach by rent car. it will cost 400.000 rupiah for rent car and 400.000 rupiah for oil.
      we can go in the night and will arrived there in the morning. we can go back to Bandung.
      Right now we are already 3 people, 1 aegyptian guy, 1 girl from germany and 1 girl from indonesia.
      Just feel free to join us. If this is to close with the time, lets just go on sunday!!
      Contact person Ahmad Ali:082114175494
      Please answer soon

• Bandung car/driver costs

by Bandung-hols Online Now Feb 18, 2014 at 6:45 PM

Good morning,